STILLBREATHER Prove They’re a Force To Be Reckoned With on Debut EP


Debuting last August, StillBreather is one of the newest additions to the Minneapolis metalcore scene. The band features ex-The Following members Brad Davern and Jason Hirt, as well as former Let//Go guitarist Austin Hockert. Last night StillBreather dropped their debut EP via their bandcamp page. The five track EP titled I features the progressive metalcore band’s first two singles “Equanimity” and “Departure Code,” which were released throughout 2015. StillBreather also made an appearance at Local Love 2016 a few days ago in support of the release.

The band had this to say on their Facebook page in regard to the EP:

We are proud to release the first installment of our journey through StillBreather.

Welcome to “I”

Take a listen to I for yourself and let us know what you think.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s